Panoramas from the BCS National Championship Game

Once again I travelled to see my beloved Oregon Ducks get beat in a bowl game.  Even thought they lost on the last play I had a great time with friends and family.  Instead of shooting from the sidelines I chose to wear team colors and cheer during the game.  We were originally set to sit near the end zone and much higher up, I am glad  Stub Hub reserves the right to upgrade seat locations.  Even though I was not on the sidelines shooting, I did bring a camera to the game.  Here are a couple panoramas made from our seats.  Click on the photo to see it larger.

Oregon vs Auburn BCS College Football National Title Game Panorama Glendale Arizona

BCS National Championship Oregon Auburn National Anthem Glendale Arizona

Bruce Ely made a GigaPan image at the game, If you look closely you can find my brother and myself.

2 thoughts on “Panoramas from the BCS National Championship Game

Leave a Reply

